Some people believe that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others maintain that the major profit is the development of world business. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Today, the debate over whether the protection of the environment is the main reason to form the international cooperation or the developing of economy. In my opinion, it is of paramount importance for countries to focusing on business in a cooperative environment.

On the one hand, people argue that environment is international issues that need to address cooperately. First, it is undeny that protecting environment is everyone duty since its negative impact might affect to our life, and our future. For instance, nowadays, more and more natural disasters are likely to happen as a result of global warming. It is not only damaged to nations economy but also citizen’s lives. Therefore, it shows the significant role of international cooperation in the environmental protection.

On the other hand, some people feel that there is a greater value in raising financial when allaign with other countries. Money is always the key in managing a country. However, its is not easy to have a sustainable place in the world business. A standout example of this would be ASIAN organisation, richer nations have responsibility to help poorer ones, foster a stronger ASIAN group in business field.

In conclusion, although protecting environment is important but international cooperation should mainly benefit on business which can be the solution to address environment issues.