Some people believe that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others maintain that the major profit is the development of world business. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

When it comes to the issue of the contentious debate about the primary benefit of international cooperation focusing on whether it lies in enhancing environmental conservation or fostering global business prosperity, a significant number of people hold different views. While a good number of individuals tend to view this issue positively, others seem to hold the opposite view. However, I am going to outline both sides of this issue before giving a reasoned conclusion.

To commence with, the greatest number of excellences flow from the best truth. The contentious debate about the primary benefit of international cooperation focuses on whether it lies in enhancing environmental conservation or fostering global business prosperity. The important role of international organisations in solving environmental problems that transcend national borders. Environmental issues, including climate change and deforestation, are not confined to national borders and require a coordinated global response. For instance, as fostering global business tends to keep updated with the latest affairs, we are more likely to receive that news whenever it occurs.

On the other hand, enhancing environmental might be argued to have drawbacks because they evoke solutions on a global scale and have a number of beneficial consequences for our community. Statistics about current affairs, provided at the right time, can help to take corrective actions for the betterment of society as a whole. Furthermore, enhancing the environment has a number of positive effects that affect not just our society but also our daily lives. The fact that there is no simple explanation of certain circumstances is the most worrisome aspect. For instance, we will be informed of these developments as soon as they occur because enhancing the environment typically keeps up with the latest developments.

To sum up, having illustrated both sides of this matter, I would like to state my opinion that the economic benefits of international collaboration are substantial, as it presents a good number of merits.