Some people believe that the purpose of education is to make individuals useful to society, while others think that education should help people pursue personal ambitions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that the primary goal of education is to prepare individuals to be essential to the society .Others argue that the main objective of education is to help people to accomplish their personal goals.Here I will try to discuss both perspectives and present my opinion.

Supporters of the societal benefit believe that Education must provide essential skills so that every person can bring a positive impact for the community.Education can help individuals to be more responsible for their community. An educative person can play a significant role in the development of the society and build an advance community with all modern fascilities.

On the other hand, Advocates of personal ambitions believe that The main objective of education is to help people to achieve their personal goals.After achieving own personal ambitions,A person will be more satisfied, dedicated and responsible to their society.A satisfied person can also play a better role in the development of the society.

According to my opinion,I believe that there must be a balance between these two aspects.An effective Education system should provide innovative skills that can develop our community and make it better for living.At the same time,Education must help individuals to accomplish their personal motives so that they will be more focused and engaged to their social responsibilities.

In conclusion,Education must keep a balance between these two perspectives.The main objective of education is not only to provide necessary societal development skills but also to assist people to achieve their personal growth,needs and satisfaction.