Some people believe that the purpose of education is to make individuals useful to society, while others think that education should help people pursue personal ambitions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people ague that,the aim of education make people beneficial to society,but others think the purpose of education serve reach their personal goals or ambitious.In my opinion,the major purpose of education to shape people more advanced and knowledgeable in particular fields which it leads to personal achievement.

In contemporary era,education remains the main interactive method for individuals which provide them various direction which they needed.Meanwhile,people think,education serve to make individuals more beneficial to the society.It is undeniable fact that,it play a crucial role in the shaping of personality.It always has positive effect on individual.Though education people can learn essential skills,behaviours,subjects,which all of them allow them to be talanted and proper person to society.Additionally,raising suitable individuals for society seem as first purpose on education for some observers.For example,the Educational Research Associations reveal that the main purpose of education is not only related shaping personality,it also related correct pattern to individuals for future life.

On the other side,education is the main support for individuals which allow them to improve themseleves in the specific field and reach the goals.Similarly,educational system provide individuals necessary knowledge about the several subjects.Learners can find their interest in particular area and pursue their passion with education.It serves to being support them for their future ambitious,and simple path to advance.For example,the latest studies shows that,the education play a significant role in the future goals of people and help them to reach their ambitious with taking a shotcut.

In conclusion,while some people argue that the main purpose of education is to make individuals more beneficial to society, I believe in tha,it is best support to assist people for reaching their ambitious.