Some people believe that the radio is the best way to get news, while others believe that TV is better for this purpose. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Radio is considered as the best way to get news by some people while others take television as a better for thos purpose. I agree that television is a better wat to get news and will further discuss in this essay with reasons.

On one hand, some people think radio is best medium to get breaking updates of events. Radio is much better to use in various context as it is the oldest medium of news communication after newspaper. So, many people have get connected to it, is the reason to be considered as the best way to get news. It can be also used during working or doing some work sode by side. For example, we can listen news while cooking in kitchen or watering in garden. It can be also carried to long distance because it is operated by a single sell where electricity is not available.

On the other hand, others people think that television is better medium to get news. In my opinion, we are able to watch news visually in television that provides next level understanding of things or events, and this facility is not provided by radio. Signals can be disturbed due to unusual weather condition which generates trouble to listen news peacefully. We can confirm any misinformation by watching from digital media which makes it more reliable. We can be better emotionally connected by seeing anything rather than hearing. So, in different manners television is better medium to receive update of events around the world.

In conclusion, presenting anything in visual ans audio both capacity makes television better option.