Some people believe that the radio is the best way to get news, while others believe that TV is better for this purpose. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the purpose of accessing news, Majority of people prefer radio, whereas television is often believed to be more effective for this purpose. Although, television provides actual visual representation of global trends yet comes with a relatively high price tag. However, radio is connected to a signal frequency which provides information and updates of current affairs in the form of audio while being cheap and reliable.

Firstly, overgrowing access to the modern technology and easy way of getting information about incidents and updates that occurred recently in all over the globe.While, actual real time footage of the moments can be observed with an ease.As well as, the benefits come with an specific price tag that should be paid accordingly and different subscription have to be purchased.For instance, installation of TV can provide all source of entertainment such as cartoon yet, up growing children can get addictive and consumption of negative knowledge can ruin education cycle.

On the other hand, cheap and partially traditional way to gain updates can be radio, which provides information in the form of audio but individuals that unfortunately cannot hear are unable to use this alternative.This medium of connecting to the world affairs has been used form many generations.For example, during my childhood every Saturday a Fm channel used to organize open talent hunting and educational events in which an individual have to show their talent.Singing was one of my favorite hobby to do being kid so, i delivered singing performance and had been rewarded a note copy as appreciation.

In conclusion, visual representation of current affairs can be easily understood and unlimited access to the exciting incidents can be obtained yet, easily accessible and value for money would be a radio.