Some people believe that the radio is the best way to get news, while others believe that TV is better for this purpose. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Getting information about what is US, Our happening around country and over the world can not be over highlighted. As happenings As such, the best way to get updates on within and outside our nation has become interest. Many people suggest that it is preferable to get obtain news From radio stations. However, there is an opposing view which states that it is better to recieve necos from television stations. In my opinion, I think the radio is a great place to get updates recent events. This essay will present a on analysis of both views and drobu a logical conclusion a on the best manner to get informed. a

Firstly, a radio set could be powered by electricity and/or with a battery. Secondly, it can function as a static or mobile device. For instance, I can take a reciever along with me when going for a walk or going shopping. Also, power outage, it can work using battery when there is a power or a Couple of batteries. On the other hand, a only be watched from a fixed location. Tv can

Television set shows pictures, videos and audio of current incidents. For example, a Tv will boardcast the live for toe of an event on the contary, radio only reports on radio.

In summary, with a transmitter, one can easily recieve updates on the go. Whereas, a Tele is a fixed and requires constant light. So, in reviewing the best possible form on to to get get information, one can conclude that using a reciever/transmitter is a better way to recieve news than TV