Some people believe that the radio is the best way to get news, while others believe that TV is better for this purpose. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Radio and TV are the most common casting devices which are used frequently nowadays. A large number of peoples thinks that FM transmitter is the greatest way to get news while the other thinks that television is the better option. I will discuss on both topics and give give my own opinion.

Radio is the applience which boardcast the news in audio form. Listening to radio can the be sometime not understandable because it only provide sound rather than video. This consists of some problem of getting knowledge from it. Moreover, radio are Portable to take one to another place during and this helps people to take update during doing their own work. Radio is also profitable to use Since it doesn’t hurt our eyes and damage it.

On the other hand, Television equp the visual of any event which supply more information about any incident. This visual helps the user to get yeild report of news. Furthermore, the utilization of TV is a good choice to know the currently happening announcement. In addition, this supply a clear view of every incident happening because we can see and it fits in our brain very nicely. Meanwhile, watching a lot of time, to TV may be harmful for our sight. This releases cathod-ray light which can make peoples blind. TV is preffered for watching live events, sports and entertainment but radio can not offers such occasions. For example, watching cricket matches, football matches or any live show and also boardcasting headlines occuring all over the world of each incident can satisfy peoples by giving insight understanding of each all the Materalize.

In conclusion, these medium of randering proficiency have their own benefits. Even television cause various side effect of sight problem in comparision of radio, this ability to provide visival statics and body language enhance communication while radio relies on the richness of voice and sound convey message efficienty. From my point of view, the television can be the better way to get news and for various purpose and if it is watched in limit.