Some people believe that the salaries paid to professional sports people are too high,while others argue that sports salaries are fair . Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays,there is a heated debate about the remuneration of eliete athlets that has long been a subject of intense public scrutiny wheras others contend that this high salaries are fully justified. This essey will examine both perspectives and give a concluding view.

On the one hand, some might think ,that it is unfair to get high earnings meanwhile they give their health risks. This is because becoming professional spotsperson requires great talent ,hard work and a long years of training.For example Genagi Golovkin attract millions it thir fans fighting with other when others bet money but thus also face the risk of injurens.Moreover athlets retire in their 30s, meaning they must earn enough money to support their entire lifes. After 30s they can not be any athlets becase in the past they took a lot of their energy on the sports just to be a champion since after that professional sports generate huge profit from ticket sales or television broadcasts. For instanse Ronaldo didnt play a football but he get a high salary from promotion.

On the another hand ,some people think that sportspeople are overpaid . They argue that they do not contribute as much to society as professiomal such as teachersor doctors.For example doctors save lives an teachers educate future generations but they still earn less money than famous athlets from this prespective the large salaries of sports seems like unfair and unreasonable.

In conclusion although some people believe that athlets are paid too much compared to other famous professionals.l believe thier saleries are justified because they generate huge revenue and dedicate many years of achieving succes in their field