Some people believe that the use of social media has a positive impact on individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowaday, A large number of individuals reckon that the use of social media has a negative impact on both people and society. Personally, I am in support of this statement, viewing social media networking sites as a bad image on society. In up coming paragrah, I will discuss negative impact of social sites.

Actually, social media new users are increas to join these platforms everyday. Poeple share their daily life updates about their lives image posting them on social media, then other person view them as well as may feel insecure about their status by comparing them selves to others who may be more successful and this damages their personal life. Ultimately, this leads them to focus on their social media accounts, nelgecting other important tasks.

Additionally, As for the negative impacts on society, social media can run others images with false information spreading around. Moreover, it is celebrity known by many ora typical person, it damages their reputation among others. Basically, many person share bad thing on social media and this can make people attract on bad things.Lastly, this paltforms sometimes provide inappropriate information and children may things this information is right as well as they pick this information.

Finally to conclude, social media networking sites have affected both individuals and society. If they see negative new about their enemy and without further action being taken against them, they may continue to spread them.