Some people believe that the use of social media has a positive impact on individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is clear that nowadays everyone use social media and it has become the vitat part of our lives. Many argue that social media has much more advantages rather than drawbacks on people and society, but I believe the negative impacts often outweigh the benefits.

One of the main benefits of social media allows people to stay connected with family members and friends, and they can touch conversations with them anywhere and anytime. Moreover, individuals are able to find information needed quickly and easily, without any spending times.For instance, educational content and online communities can help students develop skills and broaden their horizons. Therefore, in our modern society, people cannot immagine their lives without digital platforms.

However, there are several serious drawbacks of social media. Firstly, Excessive use of social media can lead to addiction, reduced face-to-face communication skills. Secondly, mental health problems such as anxiety and low self-esteem could be arised by using digital apps during an amount of time. Especially, since there are many videos and information can give bad characters and behaviors to children , parents and schools need to provide support and educate them about balancing online and offline life to minimize the harmful effects. So, people should put limits for using Instagram, telagram, and other platforms

In conclusion, while social media can be a valuable tool for learning and communication in our lives, drawbacks of it can give huge impact us to change our lives to bad towards.Thus, I believe that social media can bring more downsides rather than adventages to children