Some people believe that tourism development has negative consequences for local communities, while others think that its effects are positive. Write an essay to an educated reader to discuss the effects of tourism on local communities. Include reasons and any relevant examples to support your answer. You must write at least 250 words

In the past few decades, the tourism businesses is increased as the mode of air transportation developed. Visitors gains a lot if popularity however some think it creates a cause in a tourist location. I belive that tourism has more advantages that overlap the problems.

In the one hand, others assert that the disadvantages created by travellers. There are some problems created by other a community such as difference in cultural, differences in languages and much more. For example, in foreign countries, people often have the habit of greeting with hugs or kiss, but this is not the case in Vietnam. Or more easily seen, the dress culture in Europe is very loberal, they can wear revealing clothes to sacred places, completely contrary to Vietnamese customs. Therefore, this will lead to unnecessary conflicts from local people because they believe that foreign tourists inherently do not respect them. And finally, It can break the spirit of friendship between countries.

On the other hand, some people argue that tourism has benefits both for travellers and the country of the destination. It provides an opportunity to become familiar with particular places in the universe, on top of that, helps the country economy and could be a good source of income. For instance, if many travellers are attracted to a special place in a country like Ha Ling Bay in Vietnam, it will has benefits for local people in country because that will bring a lot of reputation to this area. In addition, they pay fees for tickets and accommodation that are benefical for the countries government.

In conclusion, as mentioned above it has both side benefits and disadvantages sk according to me it is better if touristry comes to my country. From my viewpoint mentioned above my opinion is that touristry is good for countries. Certainly, the advantages of tourism can bring many positive employment opportunities and promote economy growth. Therefore, people should balance the local economy and design a guide for tourists so that they are not only responsible for buying things but also care about the local environment.