Some people believe that traditional forms of art, such as painting and sculpture, are losing their relevance in today's digital age. Do you agree or disagree with this idea?

There is a widely held opinion that traditional forms of art are less significant nowadays due to digitalization. In this essay I am going to discuss about this point of view and give my opinion about this issue.

Personally, I totally disagree with the opinion that traditional forms of art are less important now for the next reasons. Firstly, digital technologies create art by using information about pictures or art objects that have already been created. For this reason, a picture which produced by artificial intelligent cannot be unique or unusual. At the same time, painters or sculptors always try to make it special and reflecting their understanding of the world. To set an example, my friend loves one painter’s works so much. She says that they are unusual and very creative, for this reason they cannot be replaced by artificial intelligent.

Secondly, digital art cannot depict some things as good as a real creator can, because it digital art can be used only for specific tasks. For instance, If people cannot afford painter’s work, they can use artificial intelligent for creating illustration, but there is a big risk that this picture won’t look eye-catching and interesting.

To conclude, digital art cannot replace traditional forms of it, because only man made object can depict creator’s view and emotions. Also, traditional forms of art are usually more attractive for people because human feels more emotions looking at the object that was made by real person in comparison with looking at the digital art.