Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money.

People have different views about travelling to foreign countries is beneficial to learn about other Nations or it is an useless act because information can be get from TV or internet. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives. I believe that travelling to another countries physically will be a rewarding experience for travellers.

There are a number of benefits why people should travel foreign countries to learn about people and culture of other countries. One possible benefit is that visitors can get rid of their monotonous life and spend some quality time with their friends as well as family. In addition, when people visit a new place its reduce their stress and enjoy the vacation. For example, if a person visit another countries with their loved ones it helps them to lead a meaningful life for a some period of time. Another possible benefit is that by visiting a foreign country people can explore new culture and historical places. To cite an example, when people travel new places in person they may communicate with local people and gather knowledge, that is helpful for thinking the surrounding in a different perspective.

On the other hand, people who give explanation in favour of tourism related information can be get from watching TV or internet. They cite that, everyone is not financially stable to visit foreign countries. For example, people who lives in developing or under developed countries their economic conditions is not good enough to visit another countries. As a result they feel that it would be better for them to watch them on TV or learn from internet. Secondly, people those are physically disabled could not able to go another country and acquire knowledge about different culture. For example, if a person is physically not fit such as- disabled, travel issues and so on for them technology is the best option to visualise the vibrant culture.

In conclusion, although there are some unexpected reasons not to travelling other countries, I believe that everyone should visit new places to lead their lives from different perspective.