Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money.

People have different views about whether travelling to different places is a valuable experience or it is an unnecessary action. While there are some downsides to travelling, i believe that it is an excellent way to live a meaningful life.

There are a number of reasons why travelling is an invaluable experience. One possible reason is that it helps us meet people from different walks of life. By interacting with people of different identities and personalities, we can not only improve our communication skills but also broaden our social networks. Another reason is that travelling allows us to enjoy life because it is an excellent way to remove the stress and monotony of everyday life. Finally, people can strengthen their bonds with their friends and family members while travelling. For example, when someone travels with their loved ones they can spend quality time with each other and create memories that they can cherish forever.

Despite the above arguments, it cannot be denied that travelling is financially expensive and time consuming. Firstly, travelling is a costly experience as it requires several necessary costs, such as journey tickets, accommodation, food and so on. Therefore it is challenging for families with less financial fortune to afford the large expenses of travelling. Secondly, if anyone wants to travel to a new place, he or she will have to spend plenty of time researching the place. Thus instead of wasting time on travelling people can use their time for productive cause like learning a new skill, language or taking an online course.

In conclusion, although travelling is an expensive and time-intensive experience with some apparent drawbacks, i would argue that travelling is a rewarding experience.