Some people believe that university education should be free, while others argue that students should pay for their own education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. You should write at least 250 words and provide relevant examples to support your arguments. Good luck!

Numerous individuals feel university literacy has to be free of cost. However, rest of the people favours the idea of folks paying fee for themselves. This essay will focus on both sides of the opinion. At the end, my opinion will also be stated.

Contemporary need of university education has become an important part of the students’ life. There are multiple reasons behind the belief of getting such knowledge free. First of all, every single person deserves to be graduated in their life, no matter where they belong or what their status is (poor or rich). Nowadays, the expenses have been rising very frequently and not everyone is capable to afford them. Secondly, to survive, people need jobs and for doing job they need skills which can gained by getting educated. Only if they would earn they would be able to exist and grow for the better future. Indeed, the university education should be free depending on financial conditions and basic necessities.

Nonetheless, there are certain factors that make the people believe that learners should take the responsibility of their university education. These persons think about adapting independence. They want to make their children independent like the foreign countries. In foreign countries, foreigners nourish their children by teaching them the value of independence from their childhood only. Certainly, this group is also having great point to support their belief as one has to learn this thing at least at one point in their journey the more early it would be, the more beneficial it would be.

Thus, after care considerations of the opinions discussed such as finance, vital requirements and independence. I think the education should be free of cost.