Some people believe that university education should not be restricted for students.While others think that a restricted environment is important for students.Discuss both views of the matter.

Some individuals believe that college education should not be restricted for all of people,while others think that freedom of university education should be applied for students.The following essay is going to discuss the merits and demerits of the matter.

On the one hand,the freedom of college educating has enourmous numbers of advantages.To commence with,students may get higher grades in their tests or exams.In this way,they can raise their GPA scores.In reality,according to The Guardian,it is shown that 78 percent pupils who are educated in a relaxing environment get better opportunities when applying for jobs.As a result,students are likely to be more successful in life.In addition,freedom in education can give students relaxing mind,which will affect positively the quality of life.

On the other hand,restriction in teaching also brings benefits to student.First of all,it encourages to study carefully as well as in an effective way.As a result,they can develop independence in studying,which will help students grow their own selves.In addition,they leern how to deal with problems in life with effectively.For example,students suffering from restricted environment in university intend to be more mature than others.In this way,they may succeed in their own paths without supports thanks to hard situations.Last but not least,captive learning environment in college can grow one’s concentration in lectures.It could help students controll themselves better in particular situations and absorb information well.In conclusion,although chilling education bring enourmous advantages to students,there are also numberous benefits when being in a restricted way of receiving knowledge in university