Some people believe that university tuition fees should be free for all students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Majority of people consider that they should not pay money for the public transport. And I partially agree with this sentiment.

There are several reasons why I agree. Firstly, we will not spend money and we can buy our own car if we save up the money. And it is better for us. Secondly,someone who do not have money can reach the place where they want. For example if you are a student and do not have fund you can take a taxi wihtout hurting your legs by walking and without being late for class. Once something like that happened to me too.

There are three different faults why I disagree. Firstly, there are many rude people who complains about how bad service is.I once went to work with my dad and of course there were people like that. And if taxies are free that people will be even more rude. Secodnly, if public transports are free then how car drivers are gonna manage money or earn a living. Thirdly, if they can’t manage money they can’t contribute for anything. Unless you are taking some rich,genius person who is about to change the world on if you are driver of train,subway,bus who does good thing to many people at once.

Taking everything into account majority do not think about cab taxi but themselves. And I do not agree with these people.