Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes

Now people are beginning to realize that unpaid community service along the lines of working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children also the main example is becoming a volunteer should be a compulsory part of high school program-mes for students. Personally, I tend to think that sending students to work in community services is a good idea as it can provide them with a lot of valuable skills.

One of the main reasons behind that is working in community services gives students significant experience in communication skills, They will know a lot about how to work in a team, also how to manage their time and improve their organizational skills. What I mean here more precisely is that many students are sitting in front of the computer or TV and wasting time to doing useless things in addition to unhealthy activities like browsing the internet or playing video games after school. For this reason, working in community services would not be superfluous.

By giving them opportunities to work as a volunteer, we create a superb personality. They will become more responsible and kind in relation to others or each other in the future.

In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis, we can say that unpaid community work increases splendid personalities and gives a lot of precious skills which perhaps cannot give parents or the environment. I tend to think that school subjects cannot teach students this skill, that is why community work is necessary for high schools.