Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes

it is sometimes said that many people trust that voluntary community service ought to be a mandatory part of the high School syllabus. in my opinion, I don’t support unpaid comedy service part of high School programs making compulsory because, students can be lazy with many kinds of hard work. although students can learn some useful things doing unpaid community service .

on the one hand, high school students can drawbacks in many ways from unpaid community service. Students can feel bored without money when, they will work on the school service of the unpaid community also, they may not be interested in their school any programmes works. therefore, the school had teacher will be many kinds of loss. secondly, unpaid community service may not be vital for a charity. many poor people do work for money, if they cannot get money then, they may not live in society. for example, our society has some life lose people. they work for they are children and children need little money for study, medical treatment, and food. if that time they work unpaid then they can not handle their family members like wife, son, daughter etc. thirdly, city many people cannot improve without their financial money if , they work unpaid. teacher can job in school and they gey every month salary for their job and also, it’s salary extremely battle for teacher family members. so it can be said that unpaid work is not a big important for our country but sometimes, some work will be significant of unpaid work.

However, on the other hand , there are some benefits for voluntary community service of high School programmes .To begin with, unpaid work in high school is good quality for every student. a student should spend lots of time school with clean workers then ,they cannot feel shyness, fear of work and also not any attitude as compared to children of poor people family. moreover, every teacher should teach to poor people without Paid then, they will get many financial development. therefore, unpaid work very important for our life .

In conclusion, I understand that voluntary community service is development and not attitude work. I think, unpaid work is a kind thing . Although it is extremely helpful for society. But every poor person needs money, without money they cannot handle their family everything and unpaid work is not motivation work.