Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes

Some people consider that unpaid community service need to be compulsory in high school programmers. For instance: charity workers, improve attitudes with others or teach younger people something. I think that this service must be in an educational program and this essay states why I agree with the given statement.

Firstly- improving soft skills. Soft skills are skills which are not necessary, however can be a big contribution to implement something. Like example, we can take playing in musical instruments or reading books. When we teach in high school to help others and be kind in attitude with others, students will understand it and can utilize it in their life. I contemplate that this is a major target of this service.

Secondly-impact to society. By impletting unpaid community service, we can achieve good relationships among people. Due to , if someone do charity regularly, he will share this act and contribute to others. This generally can radically change humans’ mentality.

Every coin has two sides and this statement is not exception. This service requires time and labour ;if students will do that and correspondingly will spend a lot of time on this act. Instead, they could do something what will develop more crucial aspects for them and hard skills. This opinion may persuade a bit, but I speculate that exactly this skill is necessary and may be your key to achieve success. I do not argue that hard skills are important, but I think combine is not sophisticated and very feasible.

In conclusion , I want to say that unpaid service community is need to necessary subject of school programme. Due to, it may upgrade your comprehension of life and can be something what saturates you.