some people believe that unpaid community service should be compulsory part of high school programs ( for example working on charity, teaching sport to younger people ) To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, unpaid community service is becoming familar in our country and a greater number of young student are involving themselves in such activites to serve the nation.

Some people argue that, student shoud partake in unpaid community service as a obligatory part of their curriculum in high schools. I fully support these point of view, these free humanitarian work will have some postive aspect which i am trying to describe in the following paragraph.

Fisrly, it is a logical fact that, there are many reason why unpaid community service should be given as a obligatory part in their school curriculum. Primarily, when students are participating in some recreational activity it will not only improve their physical strentgth but also it improving their cognitive skills, which they can implented in their real life, especially when they got entered their career life, they get much benefited. Besides, the students who work for a charity organization, they would be able to meet people with different cultural background, also learn various knowledge about their norms and local customs, which can enrich their knowledge about several things. Further more, by involving in such activities, sometimes they have to continue their work whether they are in a remote place or in a harsh weather condition, which is why they learn their problem solving skills, and be able to deal with the critical situation in their real life. Finally, we know working for a charity orgainization require managing skills or sometimes they have to convence many people. Consequently, it improve their speech delivering skills and this amazing skills will helps them to pursue a better career in future as most the comany wanted to hire higly interactive worker.

Secondly,another reasy why i support this idea that volunteering activities not only making the students more responsible but also it reduce their negative emotions and increase patient and tolerance. For example, school children are always under pressure, due to their academic task, they often suffer from menal health disorders such as depression and anxiety. Thus, by attending in sorts of unpaid community work, they can easily combat stress and build up their mental power. Besides, the value of labor is percieved by students when they are doing free community work, they feel deeper gratitude for the lobour as they percieve how chanllenging their work was, how they can lead their life what challenges they face while working in any fieild. For example, teengers who stay in a full materialistic condtions never intended to do any hard work, they have just waste their valuable time by doing some useless activities, and this is the great opportunity for them to know the actual meaning of life.

In conclusion, partaking in these humaniterian work without paying any monetary reward is getting much popular in this era. people contend that this activity sould be given as a obligatory part of high school curriculum. In my point of view i am fully support this arguement this great work is not only improves mental health and well being but also it develop social skills and ensure posssible career opitons .