some people believe that until 18 years old , teenagers required to have full time education rather than part time studies

some people believe that until 18 years old , teenagers required to have full time education rather than part time studies . This essay strongly agrees with this point because studies would help children to be in right path ,and having basic skills in all subjects is always important .

First and foremost , what makes education an important commodity is that it allows the children to be in right path whereas, young people who aren’t studying can be seen mostly involved in crimes , getting addicted to drugs and doing some non constitutional things which abide the law . However , school is the best place where a child would learn all the necessities required to live peacefully in society rather than getting addicted to things that aren’t legal. For example ,Crime rate from US suggests that 95% tennagers who involved in crime such as robberies and rapes are dropouts from the education and are being sentenced to jail.

Secondly, schools help children determine there area of interest which allows them to excel in that field . primary classes would generally have time dedicated to skill classes such as music , games and etc.. which helps the child to configure wheather he can excel in education or to pick other hobbies such as singing , guitar playing or sports . For instance , Many musicians said that they aren’t aware that they are good in this occupation until they got in skill classes in school where teachers helped them excel this field.

In conclusion , I strongly recommend that education is basic thing until the age of 18 years as it can help them configure the hoppie they like the most and it even helps to not go in wrong path and get addicted to some other things.