Some people believe that water is important for human, while others thnik natural resources are more valuable than water.

It is widely believed that water is one of the greatest essential natural resources in the planet,while some people assert that other natural resources are more valuable than water such as oil and gold .Although it can be beneficial in some cases, I strongly believe that water is most crucial for maintaining life .

There are several reasons why water to be a the most important natural resources.one particular reason is that it helps maintain life well and improve energy.without water it may be difficult to survive in the earth . If human wants to live in the present world, they need to drink water. For example, water is essential for daily life such as cooking, eating and drinking clean water .Lack of water can be directly threatens health and life . Another factor is that water is vital for agriculture and food production. Crops are relied on water , which means without water supply no one can produce as much as good quality food. It plays an important role in shaping crops and food production. It enhances food security and economic stability in farming communities, which is not only crucial for farmers it also important for governments develop economic through the use of water resources.

On the contrary , oil and gold also plays an important role in shaping economic development and improving transportation. For instance, modern transportation systems required a good amount of oil production. Without vehicles people cannot think their lifestyles, so that oil has become more popular sources in the modern area. Gold offers a lot of benefits such as economic growth and trade opportunities, which may help to reduce unemployment rate . For example, natural oil resources are produced by humans , so that people can find opportunities to do work . Moreover, it has been possible solution for reducing unemployment and poverty rate .

In conclusion, water is often used for drinking water,cooking and leading healthy life , which is mandatory for living in the worldwide.on the other hand , oil and gold also have great contributes in shaping economic and reducing poverty. I would say both has a significant impact on particular aspects but water is that it is more important for human without it no one cannot survive in the world .