Some people believe that water is important for human, while others thnik natural resources are more valuable than water.

It is often argued that water is the most important element of nature as a life saver, while others believe that useful things such as oil or gold are more valuable.This essay will discuss both perspectives and explain why I believe water is an vital element of human life.

On the one hand, many people believe that water is the main part of both human and animals existance. Firstly, water is called life which is not only save animals but also helps to grow crops or other plants. In addition, people usually drink water and use it for bathing and washing. The main factor is water is available in the world but drinkable water is sufficient. As a result, people are more concern to save water as a important resource of nature.

On the other hand, some people argue that oil and gold are important element as a expensive materials of modern days. First of all, the world has become more modernized because of improvement of science and technology. For example, if we need to travel somewhere we use different vehicles such as cars, buses, or airplanes that run on oil or patrols. The other thing gold is very expensive luxurious goods nowadays which people can reserve as a savings of fixed deposit. Moreover, many country wants to reserve gold in resent days as a alternative of dollars.

In conclusion, although both views have their merits, I believe that water is more useful due to life savings service. Both water and oil or gold are important natural gift for human. However, water saves life and oil or gold have made our life easier.