Some people believe that we should replace all plastic products with more environmentally-friendly materials, such as glass. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that plastic products might effect the environment in negative way. While it is a commonly held belief that humen’s must use green meterials , there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that people need to try there best to keep the world cleen by avoid useing plastic materials.

To begin with, plastic materials have negative effect on the animals life . On other words, alot of animal’s lose ther live’s daily cause eating plastic waste. For example according to a study conducted in 2022 by researchers at the United Arab Emirates University, over 1 million marine animals die each year due to plastic pollution.

Another point of consider, plastic materials may have indirect effect on the economic. It is also possible to say that goverment’s spend a huge amount of money to clean the mess that plastic waste causes. For instance, a study from the World economic Organization in 2021 found that goverment’s spend more than 700 billion USD each year to clean the plastic waste from the sea.

In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that all the world must use environmentally-friendly materials to keep our world healthy.