Some people believe that with the development of technology, traditional classroom-based education will disappear. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the Fact that human think that with the improvement of technology, Face to Face learning based education will disappear. while it is a commonly held beliet That traditional Classroom may be more benericiale.There is also an argument that offoses it. In my opinion I consider that online study has some benefits buT still reguler study is more beneficlal.

To begin with, traditional classroom is important for For students whish can help them to Focus on the lessons. In other words there is some subjects, Students can’t learn it online, they need Practical training to unetstand it.In addition, traditional classroom can let the learners develop Their communication skill. For example, Students can improve their communication skill by doing some activities with the other Class members and having lunch mith them.

On The other hand, online education has become Polaler more and mare in the last six Years. In additions it gives the Students the flexibilty to choose their study time. for instance, if there is a Person Who work and study at the same time he will be able to manage his life time by Selecting the best time For both of them.

in conclusin, despite people having different views. I believe that online learning is going to be more useful. it also helps People From small cities to study in a Fumes universates and they don’t have to leave their towns