Some people believe that working in an office is essential, while others think remote work offers greater benefits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The issue of whether working from home is more productive or working in an office is beneficial has sparked widespread discussion. While some people argue that working from home saves time and helps to elaborate do, others believe that working in an office allows to focus on responsibility. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives.

On the one hand, working from home gives more opportunities to do any significant works more faster with elaborate. More people prefer work from home especially when they have not any time to go office or when they have plenty of works to do, therefore, working from home would be more effectively possible for staff to do faster amount of work, also staff would’ve been calm at home and can done their work with elaborate due to their leisurely.

On the other hand, working in an office environment can make a lot of sense responsibility for workers. People when work in an office they can’t feel themselves very freely due to other surrounding peers, and in anytime their boss would have controlled them or just workers would’ve been under control of camera. Therefore, more workers in an office work very hard and it allows to focus on responsibility for themselves, it helps to done everything their best.

In conclusion, working from home allows to workers to done elaborate tasks and faster, otherwise focusing on task so responsibly due to their environment peers could be better.

Nechchi balga loyiq bo’ldi va hatolarim bo’lsa ko’rsat va xech qayerini ma’nosini o’zgartirmasdan to’g’irlab ber hatolarimni