Some people believe that young people should be encouraged to work or volunteer in their communities after finishing school, while others think this should be a personal choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about whether young individuals should work in their leisure time or should be encouraged only study. This essay will discuss both perspectives and argue having a job and learning are equally significantly important.

One reason why people believe that to work and volunteer in their free time is that gaining practical skills. By working as a waiter or shop assistant they can learn effective communication, deal with people and understand people’s preferences. In addition they can also boost their confidence which can help them to give a speech confidently and independently at schools.

As for why people argue that young people should focus only on their studies is that allows them to study one of the top and popular universities around the world. For instance go to academic classes almost everyday and learn different kinds of subjects by hard in school opens doors to valuable knowledge. As a result they can study popular universities and may find good jobs in the future

In conclusion, working may allows them to evolve active skills for everyday life, while studying may provide with stable future.From my point of view both of them are essential for young people to become responsible, independent and knowledgeable.