Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but other people think they should be more realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the present era, [topic] has become a very common issue among people all over the world. Many people believe that [topic] has numerous merits, while others think it has a few drawbacks as well. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the issue and present my opinion.

To begin with, it is quite difficult to decide whether [topic] is beneficial for human beings or not. We need to analyze the issue from different perspectives. A significant number of people believe that [topic] plays a vital role in our modern society. It has a considerable impact on present social, moral, and economic factors. Moreover, some individuals think that [topic) has very positive effects on the modern world. For example, a report published by “The Daily Star” states that more than 80% of people can lead better lives because of [topic].

On the other hand, it can be argued that there are some downsides to [topic] as it has several harmful effects on our community, creating global problems. It is responsible for multiple drawbacks that cause negative results not only in our society but also in our everyday lives. The most concerning point is that there is no easy way out of these situations.

To conclude, there is no doubt that [topic] has both positive and negative sides. However, I believe that it I it is essential for people in the present time, despite the arguments against it. Moving forward, it is imperative to adopt a balanced approach that maximizes the benefits of [topic] while mitigating its drawbacks.