Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but other people think they should be more realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some believe that the selection of jobs should be managed by youngsters, while another group bolster that these people have the opinion of their upcoming days as well as more realistic. If questioned, both views are discussed below before commenting on my decision.

Examining the former view, the proponents claim that the young generation has more information compared to old age people. To explain this, youth are not only connected to the internet, but they also have contact with professors Because of this reason when young people study at university, an instructor can analyze their skills based on the report; as a result, this tutor will help to filter the job on the internet and while providing interview through an online platform, for instance, the Microsoft teams and zoom, an interviewer can connect with the recruiter for further processing. This method played a significant role in finding jobs based on their skill also this method was published by Mark Merit on time in India.

However, supporters of the latter view the job is temporary. To elaborate on this, if the manager searches for a powerful employee who can replace you based on the same salary then your manager will think about your future and can provide you with a resignation letter. Hence, this issue will have a lot of impact on your family. Furthermore, youngster have to find an alternate source of income that can maintain their family in bad times. This step can be taken when you start to think about your future and why you need to be more realistic instead of following our college group.

To sum up and offer my opinion, I support the latter view. The main cause is the job is not stable when you have less knowledge also, recission is unable to handle by the youngster.