Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but other people think they should be more realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

No one can deny that some youngsters believe that they should pursue jobs they want, while others are convinced to be more realistic and think carefully about their future. It is important to admit that both views have their own benefits. In this essay I will discuss the possible reasons supporting each view and the advantages they offer.

On the one hand, the option to think that people should select careers based on their personal preference has its benefits for many convincing reason. It allows them to work more efficiently and bring more considerable benefits, because people tend to work for their passionate projects really great. The perfect example to illustrate this is the success of content creators or Youtubers who built successful career by following their passions. They are deeply invested in their work and often produce fantastic content on video steaming platforms.

On the other hand, despite the above argument, other people choose to believe that individuals should seriously consider more about their future careers and choose paths that provide a stable income has also its advantages for obvious reasons. Determining robust careers as early as possible not only can guarantee long-run security with a steady salary but also offers a variety of life opportunities. To give an example, individuals with a higher income can surely explore new experiences in life, such as investing in foreign funds or participating in their favourite hobbies, without financial burden interfering with the freedom of their lives.

In conclusion, it seems to me that cautiously decide the career path is a superior perspective because its benefits outweight another idea advantage. If young people follow this trend they will likely find themselves in a better position to achieve both personal and financial fulfillment.