Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but other people think they should be more realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a controversial view over the question of whether young people should choose the jobs when they want or other people think they more about their future life. I put forward the latter idea for some reasons.

Admittedly some people preferred to work which that they want. Because enjoy the work of their choice possible. It means they are free and comfortable for themselves. As well as, if they works on themselves and develops by earns enough money for daily life,which the work their choice job. If a person is realistic and chooses a well profession for the future,it will be good for the future life and they may not be interested in that profession. Therefore, the work chooses according to themselves will be of great quality.

On the other hand,some prefer to be more realistic and more about their future. And even if they don’t like it, they think about working in a good job for their future. By this they can earn more money or forced to work in a job they don’t like. Although this job they don’t like however, everything will be fine if they both try to develop and live in this work. For instance,my grandfather never wanted to be a teacher but,him father wanted to become a teacher. Later on my grandfather likes this job. Therefore,I perceive that it will be better for them and for their future if they work in a job they don’t like.

In conclusion,enjoy the job of their choice possible. I believe that despite of they don’t like work,but,it will be better for their future life.