Some people believe the purpose of education is to prepare individuals to be beneficial to society. Others say the purpose of education is to achieve personal ambitions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the present era, purpose of education has become a very common issue among people all over the world. Many people believe that parpose of education has numerous merits, while others think it has a few drawbacks as well. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the challenge and present my opinion.

To begin with, it is quite difficult to decide whether education prepares people to contribute to society is beneficial for human beings or not. We need to analyze the issue from different perspectives. A significant number of members of society believe that education prepares people to contribute to society plays a vital role in our modern society. It has a considerable impact on present social, moral, and economic factors. Moreover, some individuals think that education prepares people to contribute to society has very positive effects on the modern world. For example, a report published by “The Daily Star states that maximum number of people can lead better lives because of education prepares people to contribute to society.

On the other hand, it can be argued that there are some downsides to education is to achieve personal ambitions as it has several harmful effects on our community, creating global problems. It is responsible for multiple drawbacks that cause negative results not only in our society but also in our everyday lives. The most concerning point is that there is no easy way out of these situations.

To conclude, there is no doubt that purpose of education has both positive and negative sides. However, I believe that it is essential for people in The present time, despite the arguments against it. Moving forward, it is imperative to adopt a balanced approach that maximizes the benefits of purpose of education while mitigating its drawbacks.