Some people believes that modern technology has made people less creative, while other argues that it has expanded the possibilities for creativity. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

Few individual think that modern era technology reduced creativity level of human;however, other counter claims that it has created more chances for creative ideas. Prior to my stance, both the viewpoints are discusses in the following write-up.

Discussing the former view, supporters believes that, modern technology has reduces creativity level in human being, because of the modern machinery all the work is can be done by computers and mobiles phones. For example, nowadays the employees of every megacorp have to make project and have to put some creative ideas, but they have all ready made template of almost every subject. Content in their laptops or through the internet they do not have to take time to think about it deeply. Furthermore, Google, it is one of the most essential thing in this prospect because it contains knowledge of every field you just have to search on it it and it will immediately gives the solution for every problem.

Nevertheless, proponents have their on opinions, to begin with, several other believes that modern tech help out to enhance creativity. Even with all data we have available and the content already out there, we still need, we still need innovation ro know what to do with it. Technology has expanded the boundaries of what is possible with creativity pursuit such as movie making, music and graphic design. This has provide more scope of creativity.

To sum up and offer my position, I support the later view, out of all argument it is clearly evident in this time that technology help us in several prospect and creativity is one of the major prospect among all.