some people belive that listening to the radio provides a more enjoyable and useful experience than watching television. what is you opinion?

In this modern world, people prefer to watch television rather than listeninig to the radio. Whereas, there are some people who believe using old practice can give you better experience comparing to watching television. In my point of view, at some point I agree to this belief.

On the one hand, by using radios, one can revive their old memories of their past, as lot of older people are habited of listening to the radio. Moreover, for the grey people who are not used to modern technology and face difficulties in their eyes can use radio very easily. Secondly, making habit of radio can give some relief in terms of financical to indivisual, as they are almost free in contrast to pay a large amount of money to the subscriptions of channels for television, Furthermor, radios are handy item as radio is preinstalled in mobiles and a one can use it whenever and whereaver they want to.

In contrast, radio can only provide a listening experience and not able to visualise things on the screen. At the flip side, televisions are able to do both at same time. For some people, radios cannot give them peice of mind, since they cannot imagine things by just audios. Adittionally, video quality matters more than audio description. For instance, sports cannot be imagined only by audio, the need of video comes in account to give you best experience.

To sum up, making one’s enjoying the radio can give him nostalgic feelings and can be more handy, but at the same time for some using modern tech can be more convinient, as they are not used to do old practices.