Some people choose to eat not meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people are free to have a lot of options related to food. Some of them argue that eating meat or fish have a fundamentally beneficial influence on our planet and our own life, while many others contend that it has a detrimental effect as well. To my way of thinking, meat and fish are one of the most important foods for our normal health, so it is harmful to refuse it absolutely.

Firstly, meat and fish provide a lot of cardinal vitamins. It is extremely necessary for our vital processes such as growth and physiological essence. Many food scientists have found out that there are several types of vitamins and proteins that could only be obtained from meat and fish. For example, Salmon fish generate certain types of oils that are beneficial for our blood circulation process. And then, red meat is needed as the source of nutrition for the human’s brain.

Moreover, it has been evidently proved that animal products are a rich source of Zinc and other micronutrients as well as the macronutrients that are quintessential to survive in an optimum way. Not incorporating it into the regular dietary patterns may imperil one’s risk to get emaciated and debilitated. It is found through the research that the proportion of people who intake meat products are found to be at a lower risk of falling sick to multiple disorders such as, Anaemia, Muscular Dystrophy, Cataract, etc. Moreover, the people undergoing vigorous lifestyle routines can’t efficiently make it to the mark just by accentuating the vegetarian diet as it lacks the adequacy of proteins as compared to the sources such as chicken, fish, etc.

Some people owing to various reasons such as ethical foregrounds, extinction of animals, etc. However, if pondered upon pragmatically, having nutrition-rich nonvegetarian products are ineluctable for healthier anatomy and morphology.

Conclusively, it could thus be stated that one must plan to incorporate the quality meal on their platter encompassing all the food sources, veggies or meat and should have an intent of a sound body enveloping exercises and a healthy diet.