Some people choose to keep fit by joining a gym, but gyms can be crowded and expensive Do you think the advantages of joining a gym outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people choose to keep fit by joining a gym. They think that gyms are modern and confident. Others claim that gyms can be crowded and expensive. In my opinion, I think that the advantages of joining a gym outweigh the disadvantages.

On the first hand, the main positive impact is exclusive tools being provided for the membership. While they paid for the membership, the gyms offer tools that can be more effective and shorter. Which is, it is an advantage for the user, so they can reach their goals more easily. For example, the membership can get the result of body health quicker rather than the ordinary in comparison. This statement is supported by another positive impact. Gyms is a crowded place, even though it is a non-public place, however, this place can give an opportunity to create bounds and friendship on each membership.

On the other hand, this place also has negatives side. The first major is that all the stuff related to healthcare should be free, including gym places. Furthermore, healthy life is the primary thing for humanity. So, the company should not take advantage of their business . If several gym tools are expensive, it can make people refuse to keep their body fit. Another reason is crowded roomgive the chances for the bacterizesto spreading easily. Especially,throughout each gym tools. Some users might not clean after using some tools.

In conclusion. On each side provides negatives and positives. However, the advantages of the gyms itself are much more impactful rather than the negatives side. Moreover, it depends on the person and how they manage their body’s health. Even though they cannot afford gym membership, they still can gain their health for free, by their own activities.