Some people choose to keep fit by joining a gym, but gyms can be crowded and expensive Do you think the advantages of joining a gym outweigh the disadvantages?

In past decades, the interest of healthy lifestyle getting increase throughout each year. Furthermore, exercising places, specifically, gyms has become more popular among people, while main function of gyms is gaining a fit, on the other side, gyms might be an expensive option for some people who has financial issue yet want to have good immune. On this case, gyms provide negatives and positives impact.

On the first hand, the main positive impact is exclusive tools being provide for the membership. While they paid for the membership, the gyms offer tools that can be more effective and shorter period. Which is, it is an advantage for the user, so they can reach their goals more easily. For example, the membership can get the result of body health quicker rather than the ordinary in comparison. This statement get support by another positive impact. Gyms is a crowded place, even though it is a non-public place, however, this place can give an opportunity to creates bounds and friendship on each membership.

On the other hand, this place also has negatives side. The first major is all the stuffs that related to the healthcare should be free, including gym places. Furthermore, the healthy life is the primary thing for the humanity. So, the company should not take advantage of their business. If several gym tools are expensive, it can make people refuse to keep their body fit. Another reason is crowded room give the chances for the bacterizes to spreading easily. Especially, throughout each gym tools. Some users might not clean after using some tools.

In conclusion. On each side provides negatives and positives impact. However, the advantages of the gyms itself are much more impactful rather than the negatives side. Moreover, it is depending on the person and how they manage their body’s health. Even though they cannot afford gym membership, they still can gain their health for free, by their own activities.