Some people claim many things that children are taught at school are a waste of of time. Other people argue that everything taught at school is useful at some time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is a growing belief that a large amount of knowledge young students are educated at school is useless, while others contend that everything they learn at school is beneficial at some time. In this essay, I am inclined to agree with the latter perspective as more compelling reasons supporting it outweigh the possible arguments for the former one.

One side of the debate, the first conviction appears to be reasonable largely because alternative options to conventional teaching methods are widely available. This is particularly true for young individuals who now often rely on online platforms such as YouTube, google websites or chat GPT to access valuable reading materials and video instructions. This has led to situation where those people may underestimate formal education provided by schools and universities. A further point to make is that the quality of education in some countries ha significantly declined. This is clearly evident in Vietnam, cheating scandals are increasingly common in the education system. Additionally, the formal education tends to focus excessively on theory and create substantial pressure on children. The implication, of this is that parents in my country lose their faith in schools and universities.

In spite of the mentioned argument, I strongly the second notion due to more convincing factors. Primarily, my stance is rooted in the fact that schools and universities offer children a wide range of valuable skill. As an illustration, when studying at school, students often have opportunities to engage in various activities such as presentations, group word and communication, which are increasingly essential in the modern workplace. Consequently, students attending conventional classes are better prepared for the labor market in the the future. Another reason behind my belief is that conventional classes can create more opportunities for children to develop deeper relationships. For instance, children who study at school are able to form higher quality connections with that classmates. As a result, those young individuals are likely to have more social interactions, enabling them to avoid social isolation and mental illnesses such as depression.

In conclusion, despite acknowledging the potential arguments in favour of the first viewpoint, there are aver whelming rationales to endorse the second one. Conventional classes offered by schools not only equips children various valuable skills but also forms and maintains healthy relationships in society.