Some people claim many things that children are taught at school are a waste of of time. Other people argue that everything taught at school is useful at some time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this day and age, some individuals assume that your children spent a lot of time studying many things at school that were unnecessary. While others believe that this is a skill useful at some point. The essay will delve into the contrasting perspectives surrounding children learned at school, exploring the merits and drawbacks of each viewpoint.

On the one hand, the option to learn in school by parents is attractive for several reasons . The first explanation for this is nesseary skils.This could be explained by the fact most children who early education can learn a wide range of skills such as social skills or communication skill throught teamwork.According to reports from research institutions, 90% of chidlren who start school early will develop better than those who do not. Moreover, many things that learnt at school by children make them better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life due to teachers teach them how to cook ,clean, pay bills and make their own decisions. As such, children can assist their parents with household chores or cook for themselves and avoid strangers.

On the other hand,there are some major rationales that explain why some people believe the lessons provided to kids in school are unnecessary. Firstly, they must study science-based subjects that involve to science and explore with academic language that is not necessary with children. They can make children to feel bored and stressed. Another reason, some curricula may not keep pace with the rapidly changing world, especially in areas like technology and science. This can leave students unprepared for modern job markets.

In conclusion, everything taught at school have the most powerful influence on a child’s development and government should update a flexible curriculum that evolves with societal needs, while maintaining core subjects, could address the concerns of both sides in this debate.