Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it's better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion?

health is an indispensable aspect of human life, contributing to well being and proper adjustment into the world. where so many people believe that government should take step to give healthcare for free of cost while some against this notion and agree for education and culture for the advancement. In the essay, i support the first view and give explanation ,why it is so important for people ?

To begin with health is most prominent factor, which affect people rigorously in the whole world. There is lot of ailments through human fight and survive with the help of medical treatment which provided by public and private medical Centre. due to higher cost of medical treatment in private sector, poor people could not afford treatment and reach on tje verge of die . For the well- being of every individual, government should focus to give medical facilities so that every individual can get treatment for free or in an inexpensive . In india ,for instance, people comes from every class. Some of them are very rich can afford expensive treatment for injury or health issue. But a person who come from poor class cannot go hospital for treatment because of lack of money. keeping this in mind , Indian government open mega Hospital for needy people for any kind of treatment of free of cost.

on the other hand , Education is also on another side of human development velopment through individual reach at the top of the world.country like India, it is also important to take a step to achieve hundred percent literacy rate so that people can aware about their right and duty, but for the humanity, government should initiate the free healthcare for the people because country can grow when the people would be healthy.

In conclusion , health and education both are play significant role in human well-being and development, but when it comes from health, It is more important than education and culture.