Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it's better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion?

In contemporary times, there has been an increasing debate on whether individuals are provided health care by the government or whether the funds separated for health ailment should be spent on educational or cultural developments. Despite the fact that the expenses for the health care are a serious burden to governments. Accessing the opportunity for treatment needs to be provided to every individual; otherwise, it would be unequal for people who are unable to afford their health care expenses.

Governments have to invest a great deal of money in charging healthcare for all citizens, and as a result, governments have to bear a heavy financial burden. Moreover, it also causes a reduction in funds for other services such as educational, recreational, and cultural objects. The allocation of funds for healthcare is often seen as hindering the government’s progress. Other services are complementary to health services, even though they are equally vital for the development of the nation and individual lives.

On the other hand, every person has a right to access to health. If the healthcare expenses are not charged by governments, It might mean to leave a large number of patients who cannot pay for high treatment bills, death. The situation culminate in preventing treatment as a fundamental human rights.

In conclusion, although governments have allocated vast sums of money for healthcare funds, resulting in a lack of funding for other services, it is paramount to provide all patients with free treatment. Considering health care to be a basic human right, the government ought to act.