Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it's better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion?

There is no denying the fact that some claim that the government should provide free health care and others think that government will not provide the most innovative methods of tretment and it is better to invest those funds in culture and education. while it is a commonly held belief that the governmentmust should consider providing health care while others prefer government to look at school and culture, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that government should spend their funds more on health care.

To begin with,many people do not have the ability to cover their health care fees , health care is not less improtant than education and culture, in fact it is one of the most improtant things that people and government should put eye on. It is also possible to say that millions of people die every year becouse they could not have the health care they needed, health care is a mater of death. In addition, poor people will have the opportunity to get the care they need which will help them to be on a good care so they can work and save for their children school. For example, this will help people to work by them selfs to gain their own money and to help the government economy.

Another point to consider, with the new technology it will be easier for government to be providing the most innovative methods of treatment. In other words, if the government focused in investing more in health care the hospitals and healthcare will be much better. Moreover, the number of deaths will decrease as soon as government starts to consider providing free health care as it is also one of the most important cases that government should provide to there people. For instance, many countries has free health care but it has a low quality of serving the patience such as Canada and other countries.

In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that government should focus more on health care and hospitals.