Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it's better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion?

without any doubt, health care has became a continuous subject of contemporary discourse. debate on weather providing free health care holds significance or disbursing money on other alternative ought to prioritize. the primary purpose of this composition to discuss the both opine before presenting my definitive stance on notion.

beginning with boon of giving free health service to citizens, the first and foremost one is ,when regime spend some amount of income on people in ameliorating the health. it ramification in more workforce. moreover, individuals who are unable to afford the cost of treatment and they send their whole earning which makes them depressed. consequently, they trend to choose wrong direction like theft . further, the health insurance would be affirmative option for them. to exemplify, in case of emergency person rush to hospital for medication and if they already have the insurance then they have no pressure of paying hospital bills. in addition , modern equipment would assist the doctors in regular checkups

discussing the money spend on education and culture, predominantly , education is the key to success and if high authority squander cash on building schools then more children are able to take education which results in educated workforce which aid the country to achieve the greater success . apart from this , spending money on preserving culture would help the children about heritage and legacy. for instance , Japan takes initiative to protect its culture for forth coming generation