Some people consider online study courses better than classroom studies, while others think classroom study is better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education plays a significant role in human race. A nation cannot be developed without a help of educated youth. In contemporary epoch, online learning is way underway worldwide. A number of people claim that virtual learning is better while others believe that classroom studies are more beneficial. Whether to agree or not it is a thought-provoking question. In the ensuring paragraphs I will not only shed light on both sides but also elaborate on my point of view.

If we have a deep look at the matter, we will certainly be able to identify a good number of reasons why some people prefer remote learning. The first and foremost reason is that folks can get diverse courses to choose. To elaborate, some countries do not offer all subjects, in such cases people can study online and get a degree. Another striking reason is pupils can save plenty of time. For instance, during COVID pandemic, education shifted online which helped us to continue our studies without stepping out of our homes.

On paradoxical side, some community tend to believe that offline classroom educational programs are more effective. The persuasive reason is students become more competitive and productive in offline classes. They can participate numerous competitions which help them to challenge and develop themselves. Another factor worth considering is students can involve a number of extracurricular activities which help them to identify their hidden talents which is not possible in online classes.

In conclusion, online learning has multiple advantages including diverse course choices and time saving. However, in my opinion, classroom studies are more effective as they offer a number of opportunities to students such as get to know and challenge themselves.