some people decide to spend Easter abroad, combining holidays with travelling and new cultural experiences. present advantantages and disadvantages.

I have recently read a study in which it was found that more and more young people choose to spend Easter abroad. I was surprised by this as the holiday itself and its tradition are tied to celebrating your familiar ties and the local communities. So this raises a question. Which approach I better ? Should you spend Easter abroad or at home

One of the main reason why people decide to travel is to see foreign cultures. This is especially true during holidays as nations often hold unique events during those times of year. Despite the fact that Easter is popular in many countries the way it is celebrated differs greatly. Another pro of going to another country for this time of year for this time of year is that you do not have to spend your vacation days on it. Most people have jobs where they can not just leave and not come back for a week. They usually have only a couple of days per year where they can skip work. Easter though is a government mandated holiday , so employers can’t force their workers to come to work than

This way of spending Easter is not without its flaws. Holidays like this are often a wat for families to connect and spend time together. This is really possible with spending them abroad , as traveling is expensive and you would like be able to only take the few who are closest to you. Easter is also generally not the best time to go on holiday. In a lot of countries it takes place during early spring so it is still rather cold. Often it is preferable to wait a month or two so that the weather becomes more comfortable

In conclusion spending Easter abroad has its pros and cons. You are able to see the unique side of a nations culture and it is time you already do not have to go to work but it breaks the traditions associated with it and is not ideal for a trip. In my personal opinion foreign trips should be reserved later in the spring and in the summer and you should spend your holidays at home