Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantage?

A few people choose to begin their own business rather than working for a specific organization or company. As can be abserved there are many benefits of working on your own, at the same time as harms.

These days, owning a business has become a popular decision. Even if it sometimes causes harm, i truly believe that starting a business outweighs the drawbacks.

On the one hand, there is an advantage that, as we work individually, it teaches us goal-setting and discipline, which positively impacts our personal effectiveness and gives us selfgrowth. As a consequence, it offers of persuing of a passion, as it allows individuals to align their professional interests and it impacts positively on our mental health. Moreover, there is a great chance of getting higher earnings when the company gains profit.

On the other hand, it also brings some negative impacts. Running a business alone requires a lot of responsibility. As a result, it may lead to financial risks. Another possible disadvantage is that it causes irregular earnings. This happens because the salary accepted by the owner depends on the business earnings, whether it gains or loses.

In conclusion, even though owning a business gives you stress and economic risk, I believe that the benefits of starting a business outweigh the harms. The biggest advantage involves working in a company you are passionate about and getting a high salary.