Some people encourage watching sports as a way to learn teamwork and strategy, while others think that these skills can only be learned by playing sports. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion

Nowadays, sports are getting a center of attention for everyone. Some people encourage watching sports as a way of learning about teamwork and strategy, while others think that these skills can only be learned by playing sports. This essay will discuss, how sports can be served as a way of learning about teamwork and strategy, and also how a person can be benefited by joining sports.

Many people believe that watching sports is very necessary to learn about teamwork and strategy. They think that sports can encourage people how can they work or play as team. Additionally, people can built the ability that how they can achieve their long term goals. Moreover, sports have a positive influence on youngsters especially. The teamwork motivation can lead to more productive and significant outcomes in new generation. For instance, food ball game is now getting more attention around the world, Specially in new generation. However, football game shows stronger teamwork, where players need support of each other to carry a ball until goal. Furthermore, their energy towards a goal is a crucial factor where they convey a message of strategy to young generation. This type of mind building can help youngsters to develop these abilities in their life if they want to achieve their dreams.

However, some people believe that motivation and strategy can only be learned by joining sports. Those people who are already in sports, have strong mindset about teamwork and strategy. They are more focused towards achieving long term goals. Additionally, daily practice in sports has trained their mind and body, how they can struggle for their goals. For example, playing cricket can encourage people, how to follow a team leader instructions. Nevertheless, in daily life this strategy can make a team more productive and in any profession, but playing sports are limited to few people or groups. Not every person can get benefits from sports, because there are limited number of people allowed in each team.

In my opinion, although playing sports is a way of getting team work motivation and problem solving ability, but watching sports is way more effective than that. Because it can be accessible by every age group, where they can be benefited greatly.

In conclusion, both views are important in terms of getting team work motivation and strategy. However, i believe that watching sports is more significant than playing by itself.