Writing WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: It is sometimes possible to pay somebody to do things you don't want to do, or don't have time to do, for example, household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way of providing work for others? Should people do these things themselves? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, people prefer to hire a person to take care of their household work as well as to babysit their own children as they do not find enough time or do not like to do it by themselves. Because of this, people who want to earn money get benefits however, this can be done by individuals without paying anyone but it is a personal choice.

There are many tasks which are common in our day-to-day life which can be executed easily but for some families, this might be a little hard especially for women. At the present time, working along with taking care of children and doing household work like cleaning, dusting, mopping or washing dishes has become hard so paying someone to do all these duties more convenient and stress free which could help someone who is struggling to a get job and make their own money with sometimes the privilege of staying with the homeowners or making a life out of it with hard work.

In my opinion, I feel that hiring someone to do work in the house is fine, where it could help and save time so that individuals can focus on their passions or other work, but there can be a little bit of fear of someone who looks after your children. In addition, children need their parents the most when they grow and learn something new every day. On the other hand, children could lose their love and warmth for their parents if they are not available while they achieve their milestones which can lead to lack of attachment or could be hate too.

To sum up, paying someone to do things when there is a lack of time or interest is understandable nevertheless, to take care of your own children, individuals should be more focused, or else it can lead to unexpected scenarios in the future.